ProInspire Fellows - Class of 2011!

A team for ProInspire

  • $0
  • 0
  • 0

This campaign already ended. We hope you like the results!

$0 raised of $1,200

The Class of 2011 ProInspire Fellows are teaming up to IGNITE + INSPIRE the next generation of social impact leaders!


name dollars donors

ProInspire Fellows - Class of 2011:

- Anisha Anantapadmanabhan, FHI 360

- Meaghan Casey, FHI 360

- Kathryn Gray, Association for Enterprise Opportunity (AEO)

- Blair Hewes, Latin American Youth Center (LAYC)

- Camiel Irving, Cesar Chavez Public Charter Schools for Public Policy

- Marian Leitner, GAVI Alliance

- Brint Markle, Small Enterprise Assistance Funds (SEAF)

- Nikita Mitchell, Association for Enterprise Opportunity (AEO)

- Will Mroz, ACCION

- Katie Perri, National 4-H Council

- Tahira Rehmatullah, City First Enterprises

- Schuyler Woods, Washington Area Community Investment Fund (WACIF)

Team Captain

Monisha Kapila Monisha Kapila